

International Management Committee

Saturday 2 June 2018; 15:00 local time The Hotel Doubletree by Hilton, Wroclaw.

To attend

Name	Position	Initials
Radzak Malek	Chairman, President Elect, IVP	RM
Kevin Byrne	President	KB
Rupert Nichols	Honorary Solicitor & Trustee	RN
David Pugh	Honorary Treasurer & Trustee	DP
Stephen Rinsler	Honorary Secretary	SR
Jan Steenberg	IVP, Trustee & IESC Chair	JS
Alan Jones	IVP & Trustee	AJ
Romesh David	IVP	RD
Neville Binning	IVP	NB
Gilles Legault	IVP	GL
Francis Ehiguese	IVP	FE
Sunny Ho	IVP	SH
Teete Owusu Nortey	IVP & Africa Forum Chair	TON
Finbarr Cleary	IVP	FC
Aisha Ali Ibrahim	Global WiLAT Convenor	AA
Vicky Koo	Deputy WiLAT Convenor	VK
Elliot Price	IYP Convenor	EP
Andrew Weatherill	Director of Finance	AW
Kevin Richardson	CEO CILT(UK)	KR
Harriet Leung	Manager CILT (HK)	HL
Keith Newton	Secretary General	KN
Marcin Paweska	President, CILT Poland	MP
Jon Harris	Professional Development	JH
Ceri Williams	Communications Co-ordinator	CW
Jasper Cook	Digital Communications	JC

Agenda

Number Item Lead

1.0	Welcome	RM
2.0 2.1	Minutes of Meeting on 3 May 2018 Matters arising	RM
3.0	 Convention Programme and IVP items Overall programme & speakers Delegation meetings and agenda items Monday AM session - IVP and strategy slots Organisation and questions 	KN/KB
4.0	Social Media	CW/JC
5.0	2019 Convention Invitation	KR
6.0	IMC and Effective Ways of Working – Discussion	RM/KN
7.0	Any Other Business	
8.0	Date of Next Meeting: Thursday 6 September 2018; 12:BST; 11:00 GMT; Transaid, London / Teleconference)

Documents available on DMS

Item	Paper	Action
2.0	Minutes of Meeting on 3 May 2018	_
-		